Temple of sleepers - once explored, always explored

Status
Not open for further replies.

KYTX

Translator
Joined
04/01/2018
Messages
72
Hi all,

I've completed the quest and for some unrelated reason (lost an item) decided to reload an earlier savegame and do it again. I've just entered one of the three tombs nd the whole temple is seen in the map as though I had explored it already.
 

DavidBVal

Developer
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
28/02/2015
Messages
6,334
This is a limitation of the game and has always been there, because of the mobile design it was too much to keep separate exploration status for all save slots of a game. Unfortunately it has to remain this way.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Top