Search results

1. Grim Reaper

Names

I am quite sure that once u save on cloud and load it all chars get a random name which results in not being able to give ur chat a proper name... i am not 100% sure about this, but it crossed my mind since i remembered having different name at 1 of my chars...
  2. Grim Reaper

Mages in Towers in 1.1

Will u make any changes about their shop system once mages r added?
  3. Grim Reaper

Grim Reaper Suggests Changing Regeneration System

So i started playing Grim's Dawn yesterday and i was really astonished by thow they made health regen... And since EK's health regen system is pretty bad and i think that there should be a change to it let me suggest 1 Grim Dawn's 1 since i think it would fit in perfectly... I will send u a...
  4. Grim Reaper

Online Version

David i have been wondering what do u plan to do with sleeping, recovery, time needed for travels via boat, encounters, companions, rumor bosses and stuff a like in online version? did u already figure something out? or u r postponing it mainly cuz u have no idea to do with current mechanics...
  5. Grim Reaper

Random Encounters

I found doing knight encounter which ends up giving +4 rep to versalia in nivaria kinda contradicting and dumb... so i came up with following ideas... Area Limiting What about limiting some of encounter types to specific areas such as vigilant knight to versali so u can't fight him in zones...
  6. Grim Reaper

Potion of Lesser Restoration

idk is it cuz body development, but it ain't healing half of my life... david could u drop a look on it?
  7. Grim Reaper

Horror

does "end-boss" have any drops? do u get any other items by choosing a different outcome?
  8. Grim Reaper

Altar at Nivaria