Search results

1. Shaymer

Level 27 Warrior

STR 12. END 8. AGI 8. INT 2. AWA 3. PER 5. Dam- 32-38 (+8 Lightning) DPS- 44.4 Armor- 42 SKILLS Whirlwind 3 Fury 3 Shield Exper 3 Bash 3 Cleave 3 Recovery 2 Duel 3 Massive Critical 2 (gonna up to 3 and take away Bash or Whirlwind) Heavy Hand 3 Battle Rage 3 Body...
  2. Shaymer

Just made level 27

Tried to add a screenshot, but I'm not that technical.]
  3. Shaymer

Gaining XP when you die.

So I'm like level 26. Started playing the game again after a long break. Can't remember anything. I'm at the Pit in the upper left corner of the game. Mogg maybe. I do t know.I can make it almost all the way, but it's a pain to go all the way back when I'm low on life. If I die, I know I lose...
  4. Shaymer

Is there a 'potion of great speed'

I feel like I remember finding them many levels ago, but I don't see them anywhere on the inventory sheets. Level 25 and still loving the game. Thanks.
  5. Shaymer

Card sequence at the Ark? Back enterence to staircases?

So, I've gotten to level 25 and gotten around the main level of the Ark. I got the blue, red, and orange cards, and have plenty of battery packs. When I get to the back terminal (to get to the staircases) I can't seem to figure out the card sequence. I've tried every order and finally read...
  6. Shaymer

Level 24 warrior. 2 handed or Shield skill???

I'm level 24 wareior. Been using shield expert max. I have Hergi as a Comp at level 22. I use the Daragon shield from the dragon coast (+5 armor). With bonuses, my STR is 10... ................. So would it be better to use a great 2 handed weapon with 2 handed expert max, or keep shield...
  7. Shaymer

Trying to get to the Ashen Waste

Level 20 warrior Got in to the Tower of Tremadan, Got upstairs, did the alchemy quest to get the extra storage. Thought that if I saw Capt Dorse down in (Friguld?), he'd give me the option to get there. (I think its option #3) but nothing shows up. Is there another way or am I missing a...