Search results

1. Shaymer

Level 27 Warrior

lvl 100? Wow. Took me over a year to go from 26 to 27. Put the game down for a while and now I'm back at it. I like the Ashen underworld and Ashen waste run. I was going to beat the game, but I just can't bring myself to. When I beat the ark, can I still play, or is that it?
  2. Shaymer

Level 27 Warrior

Normal Sorry about double post. You can delete the other one.
  3. Shaymer

Level 27 Warrior

STR 12. END 8. AGI 8. INT 2. AWA 3. PER 5. Dam- 32-38 (+8 Lightning) DPS- 44.4 Armor- 42 SKILLS Whirlwind 3 Fury 3 Shield Exper 3 Bash 3 Cleave 3 Recovery 2 Duel 3 Massive Critical 2 (gonna up to 3 and take away Bash or Whirlwind) Heavy Hand 3 Battle Rage 3 Body...
  4. Shaymer

Just made level 27

Tried to add a screenshot, but I'm not that technical.]
  5. Shaymer

Gaining XP when you die.

So I'm like level 26. Started playing the game again after a long break. Can't remember anything. I'm at the Pit in the upper left corner of the game. Mogg maybe. I do t know.I can make it almost all the way, but it's a pain to go all the way back when I'm low on life. If I die, I know I lose...
  6. Shaymer

Is there a 'potion of great speed'

Ok, cool. You can't get them from a vender, but they do exist in the game. Thank you.
  7. Shaymer

Is there a 'potion of great speed'

I feel like I remember finding them many levels ago, but I don't see them anywhere on the inventory sheets. Level 25 and still loving the game. Thanks.
  8. Shaymer

Card sequence at the Ark? Back enterence to staircases?

Ah- yup. Had to deactivate the terminal leading to the corridor on the west side first. Thank you.
  9. Shaymer

Card sequence at the Ark? Back enterence to staircases?