Search results

1. Made in Heaven

CHALLENGE: Varannari Axe Berserker

Yeah I'm slacking off, after mom confiscated my phone,finally I can post again in forum.
  2. Made in Heaven

Umm.. Thanks,I guess..
  3. Made in Heaven

Forgot it lol
  4. Made in Heaven

Ummmm... who is this guy? Why did I become your favorite? Wth??? I left a while and this happens? Lololol and how did you know I'm studying?
  5. Made in Heaven

(Challenge) The Most Evil Rogue Ever

This is mine, I get town hall quest in sydarun which is lucky. And I'm gonna be out for now, I need to study this 2 months because of incoming school year.See you again after 2 months guys.lolololol
  6. Made in Heaven

(Challenge) The Rich Sailor[Completed]

( i can't believe I make many transparent png out of this,and yeah I tried to paint the ground and its so hard, also I stole some png in wiki 😈,MUAHAHAH I'm a villain.Sorry for using some items in wiki without permission,loreseekers!) My crew in Andoria.
  7. Made in Heaven

Those wizards and those "nobles" really are annoying. Also those priest and those slavers are getting on my nerves. Have you guys know a way to decrease my rep in Illmara, I'm already Arch Enemy in Mercia and I can't take Town Hall Quest.
  8. Made in Heaven

I add the winners in the Challenge Post, thank you to the ones in this thread!
  9. Made in Heaven

You have good taste on picking music not gonna lie. Is this music from a game or something?? Oh wait its Cyberpunk lol
  10. Made in Heaven

Well, let's conquer the whole Andoria! We will go back to New Anthur, hope you establish your own town here, bucko And also how about a little friendly Duel,when you arrive in Andorian Shores? Sounds good right? I'm just gonna stack on rums and foods on my next trip here, and I'm happy to see...
  11. Made in Heaven

Barfly

Sometimes there really is nothing to be heard in bars. Maybe wait another day(24 game hours) even if you had high Gossip bonus.
  12. Made in Heaven