Search results

1. FirstShadow1991

What's everyone do for a living!

Hi all, my name is Antonio and i am from Croatia. I am an ex electronic engeneer and courently i am studying theology and want to become a priest. Also i sometimes work as carpenter and waiter- something has to pay the bills. I am also collecting money to buy materials to build a forge and try...
  2. FirstShadow1991

Best weapon for clerics

I have my warrior on lvl 14 and i dont know if i made a mistake or what bit his dps is around 22-23... it works only because i invested in duel and other skills that allow me to fight more than one opponent. On the other hand i have rogue lvl 12 that has dps 35 and with that has speed on his...
  3. FirstShadow1991

Best weapon for clerics

I see... So try to go for speed and AGI? Tnx... I focused mostly on mauls da STR but after you pass lvl10 it is rly hard to defeat any1 with focus on STR (especialy if you have low AGI and as a resault low armor rate). Also if you want to have decent mana lvl you need to invest in PER. I'll try...
  4. FirstShadow1991

Best weapon for clerics

I am working on my 3rd character and it is a cleric. I hit a bump when it comes to weapons. As you know it is hard to find a weapon for clerics. Is there a 'must have weapon' for clerics?
  5. FirstShadow1991

Ranged rogue skills

Tnx for explenation. I usually played warrior and just cranked on STR and END... I think that i will ave to make few changes to my traits. Personaly, I try to balance melee and range. I use range to draw enemies in and my companion focus them on himself while i focus to kill them from behind...
  6. FirstShadow1991

Ranged rogue skills

I noticed something with my traits... Every time i level my END my damage doesnt change... I mean, isnt 'base hit point' supose to change your damage? (Sorry if i sound too noobish but i usualy didnt pay attention to those things-which shows how great EK is)
  7. FirstShadow1991

Changing the guild option !