Search results

1. Johnakaagila

any artists out there?

Thanks guys! I try to develop my rendering skills but im a long way from being an expert i tell ya. Btw david dont you make your own sprites in the game? Doesnt that requore it be a 3d model first?
  2. Johnakaagila

Replayability Vs. Repetitiveness

There's a thin line between them. Diablo 3 made the mistake of leaning towards repetitive when they decided to force players to run the same story and same dungeons over and over again in higher difficulties to get better gears. I pray this game is not fated to endure the same, however im...
  3. Johnakaagila

PC Version?

There will be one as per david. Problem is, ios/apple only allows finished games to be published.
  4. Johnakaagila

My feelings so far (new player)

Being a player who started on hard mode right off the bat, i came in expecting to be mutilated (which i defenitely experienced.). In my opinion it is definitely difficult to start off with a rogue because the skill sets needed only really works better one you have a tank for an ally and your...
  5. Johnakaagila

any artists out there?

wassup guys! just wanted to share to the community something i been doing for a while. I been making 3d models using the Blender engine and heres a few of the things i've made in the past. any other fellow 3d modellers out there? any artwork will do really :D
  6. Johnakaagila

Necromancer Class

All these heals, muscle heads, stick slingers and the future match stick slingers are old news. Now a necromancer, summoning skeletons, demons, and other otherworldly creature would be so bad ass. What do you guys think?
  7. Johnakaagila

Be able of killing anyone

Ooo i like that idea! Like "bitch this is my city!" and kill everyone in it. Maybe even a bounty system where if you kill npcs youll get a bounty in your head and the only way to clear it is visiting the thieves guild to clear your name or pay off a govt official. :o
  8. Johnakaagila

Update the title screen!