Introduce yourself thread

Apocalypse

Loreseeker
Allo fellow Muuds!

I'm Vincent, in Montreal (Quebec), 38, gay, my son is a cat, his best friends are squirrels, my first language is French, I'm atheist, humanist, I love humans, I love science, I listen to metal music, I'm an arts and litterature historian and work in contemporary arts. I've recently worked with artists who create art with AI, so that's cool. I'm also single now, so come chat with me. Be my virtual boyfriend loll

I'm a dungeons & dragons fanatic, we still play most weeks. I'm a Magic the Gathering fanatic too. My favorite video game ever is PLANESCAPE: TORMENT. Favorite books are Frank Herbert's DUNE cycle. I love smart stuff. Makes me feel smart loll

Ok hello everybody!

I am Patrick. I am a plumber and come from germany.

I love all kind of sport and i am sporty too(soccerfan 1.FC Schalke 04). But i played a lots of video games in my life and spent many time as child for it.
My favourite games are roleplaying.
As child i played pokemon. Later i played world of warcraft a few years. Now im married and have three childs and no time for playing games so EK is perfekt to play for me.

My favourite game is the elder scrolls 3 morrowind.

So thats me! ;)
Game

Deleted member 30241

Since I just see this thread, I'm gonna do my introduction.
Leah,18 years old from Philippines and I don't know myself so much.(strange lol)
I've been a fan of rpg since 12 yrs old(weird too) my first game is Dungeon Siege and Dungeon Siege 2 and also my favorite. I also played Diablo 1 and 2. I don't play rpg that much but I'm addicted to it, also a fan of animated series Jojo Bizzare Adventure. I'm gonna try Baldur's Gate if I finished an Ironman run in this game.(this answers why my grammar is a bit confusing).

Mabuhay at Kumusta kayo(Hello how Are you doing today)?