Recent content by Nezemis

1. N

Вопрос!

Ок, понял. Но всё-таки ты ошибаешься насчёт мага. Его добавили в игру последним и ничего не точили в его сторону, только его самого. С другой стороны почему бы не пройти игру ещё и магом? Совсем другой опыт.
  2. N

Вопрос!

Кто тебе такое сказал? Маг появился в игре последним и его ждали, так что предметы на мага можно найти чуть легче, но вот то что дроп в основном для них - полная чушь. Легче всего играть воином, постоянно дроп только для него падает, найти очень легко. Второй по легкости - клерик, но нужно знать...
  3. N

How you makes money?

Using this spots for mage: 1-5 - Lannegear Mine - not so effective but most fun. Wolf hunt isnt fun at all also all drops from wolfs random as hell so you can waste more time than you need. 4-7 - Ydaya Tomb - if youre not ready to pick up Grissenda you can farm there. If you gonna use your rest...
  4. N

I made a video of 8 tips and tricks I wish I knew before I started playing.

Pretty good tips. Gj. Here's my: 1) If you not sure about class pick - pick warrior. He's simple but effective in any situation. 2) Don't shame to farm gold. Most quests and locations eat resources with high speed. And you need that gold. 3) Exiled Kingdoms wiki is your savior. If you do not...
  5. N

Rep???

No you don't need more than 10% gossip. I have 20% and it's all i need right now. Just be sure to not take more than 3 quests per run. Also, as i say, there's no need to rush. Just help some ppls in New Garad or Kingsbridnge and you will get enough rep to reach castle at some point. Most good...
  6. N

Rep???

Em...how? How your rep can be so low? Maybe you rush some quests but when i reach New Garad i already have about 20 rep or more. It's so easy to obtain. it's hard to talk about anything since we can't track your actions but just to be clear: -If you have so low rep that you can't reach castle -...
  7. N

Mages/Wands/Staves Feedback Round Two (post balance patches)