Lamar
Reaction score

Latest activity Postings About

• Lamar
      Lamar reacted to p4ran0id's post in the thread Game's files with Like Like.
      I made a video for that long ago maybe it helps you The EK.bak file is in your main folder on android. In /storage/emulated/0/ just...
    • Lamar
      Lamar replied to the thread How to? Manage HP drain. Newbie.
      Wish I'd looked at this page when I started playing EK. The links have some great information and after reading them I had some "doh!"...
    • Lamar
      Lamar reacted to p4ran0id's post in the thread Magisters true nature with Like Like.
      Was work of @Necromancer at discord, but so amazing so I have to share it here. No wonder all forsaken are crazy
    • Lamar
      Lamar reacted to Apocalypse's post in the thread New Updates ? with Like Like.
      If I may, good sir, Allow me to propose to you these amusing challenges as a way to replay the game with a twist, or literally with a...
    • Lamar
      Lamar replied to the thread Sharing game saves?.
      This is a awesome for iOS people who have a great character but are stuck at 1.2. If they purchase the android or steam version they...
    • Lamar
      My personal favorite build at that level (pre-Ark) is the Muud'ari Engineer! - Space Robot: Iron Golem +Summoner II (+ pre-requisite...
    • Lamar
      Lamar reacted to stonedwolf's post in the thread Rogue companion? with Like Like.
      There's also a generic "challenge map" that shows the easier vs harder vs much harder areas, give you an overview of which sorts of...
    • Lamar
      Lamar replied to the thread Rogue companion?.
      There are a lot of walkthroughs on YouTube, but I've only watched a few. The wiki and forums are great. The EK Companion is the only...
    • Lamar
      Lamar replied to the thread Rogue companion?.
      I've hit some slow points while playing as well. Jerem-D created a nice web app to track your progress and I found it helpful finding...
    • Lamar