General Suggestions

hadamathyz

Hello,
Firstly, I want to let you know that my English is terrible :D :roll: ...
I love Exiled Kingdoms since I started playing I fell in love :shock: :oops: :p , I bought the full version on the second day, I already played with some of the classes and I plan to continue playing. I can not wait to see the expansions that are planned as well as the possibility of playing entirely through Gamepad. Congratulations for your work.

I know there is already a lot of content planned for the future in the game, but here are some suggestions / comments about the game:

• The ability of Kick and Bash has a mechanic that makes it difficult to use, I would like it to be revised because they are very useful but many times I try to use them, they end up failing (Note: whenever I use the creature is close to the character) I usually have to stop (with the creature attacking melee), take a step forward and then use the ability. Tip: Increase her range so creatures within range can be hit for sure.
• Add a teleporter item to any city that is not consumed while using it. The fact that Warrior and Rogue can not have the magic Gate is a very big handicap, I would willingly pay 40000 Gold for this item :shock: :eek: , and could have the cost of 30 HP to use, but could teleport as much as I want to be thinking in saving coins. A high price would guarantee that this advantage is not obtained in the beginning of the game and could be acquired only in Icemist like Portal magic.
• Call mate, if I tell you not to continue to be able to call you at a long distance (eg whistling).
• Add a way to put in the quick access a potion that will be used by the companion, as a game with Bow and my companion is the tank and feel this need (put a different color in this slot to differentiate).

I hope that I have helped with the above comments and that you take them into account.
Thanks in advance.

p4ran0id

Staff member
hadamathyz":2zsatoui said:
Hello,