It is currently Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:23 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 9:44 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:11 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 4 times
Apon decending to the Icemist underlevels i found 3 rubys activated the bridge via the statue died in the elemental plane of fire reloaded only to notice th bridge was gone and the rubys were missing, reloaded further back to the start of Icemist underlevels rubys still nowere to be found and Bridge still unactive, reloaded again back to freetown well before entering the sewer of horrors, wenr back down and activated all 3 levers in the gas room and the baricade wouldnt open so i could teleport to the entrance of the Icemise underlevels, repeated time and time again still cant get down and im giving up on the game at level 24 Mage with level 22 Hirge


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:00 pm 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:31 am
Posts: 1328
EK Translator: German
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 229 times
Once you activate the bridge, you can use it every time without the stones, just use the dialogue for staue again

Take a look here, it's at 5 minutes



Edit: not sure if that's what you looking for.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:11 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 4 times
I did talk to the statue and it didnt do anything, not that i can even get to the statue anymore since activating the 3 levers in the gas room dont do anything anymore now that its all buggered up


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:13 pm 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:31 am
Posts: 1328
EK Translator: German
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 229 times
OK, that's something else, export your Save file and send it to [email protected] with a short description, maybe David can help you


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:30 pm 
Offline
EK Developer, Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:00 am
Posts: 5793
Has thanked: 383 times
Been thanked: 685 times
That kind of glitchy behavior has never happened before and it's been many years and many players going through it, so probably something is corrupted on your install.

Save to cloud or file, uninstall, reboot your device, reinstall, then restore from cloud or file.

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 10:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:11 am
Posts: 9
Has thanked: 4 times
Ok so i forgot i had an autosave at icemist underlevels when i slept their i did try it before and swear the bridge didnt come down bit this still doesnt explain why the three levers didnt work oh well hopefuly i can continie my journey again, spent all last night trying and stressing out, thanks team on my journey i go


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
@2016 4DGames. All rights reserved

[ GZIP: Off ]