It is currently Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:56 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 pm
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 2 times
When I press the attack button and the interaction window is showing (dialogue, chest, gate,etc.) because I'm near to a trader, companion, gate, etc., the attack button works as the interaction button at the right top of the screen. Thanks for the help.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:26 pm 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:31 am
Posts: 1284
EK Translator: German
Has thanked: 62 times
Been thanked: 212 times
Go to settings, it's the second option down left, you can deactivate it.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
@2016 4DGames. All rights reserved

[ GZIP: Off ]